Badger Face Welsh Mountain Sheep Society

Society officers


Patron: H.R.H The Prince of Wales.


PositionNameemail  
 PresidentKate Hovers
kate@katehovers.com
 Vice President
Stephen Pugh
janepughjane@aol.co.uk
 Chair Robin Jones
robin@hebsnbadgers.co.uk
 Vice Chair
 Malcolm Evans
mal@elfed.freeserve.co.uk
General Secretary  Enfys Williams
secretary@badgerfacesheep.co.uk
Membership Secretary Linda Hawker
fedwensheep@btinternet.com
 Registration Secretary
 Rebecca Haf Lloyd
rebeccahaf@gmail.com
Treasurer Linda Hawker
fedwensheep@btinternet.com
N S A Representative  Kate Hovers
kate@katehovers.com
Publicity Officer Dafydd Williams
daf_gwarcae@hotmail.co.uk
 Flockbook/Newsletter Editor
 Enfys Williams
secretary@badgerfacesheep.co.uk
 Field Officer
Timothy Evans Torwen61@hotmail.com 
 Website
 Debbie Kingsley
webadmin@badgerfacesheep.co.uk

Other committee members

 Nameemail 
Myfyr John Jonesmyfyrjones@hotmail.co.uk
Will Hugheswillhughes943@btinternet.com
 Neil Dillon
neildillon9@aol.com
 Geraint Jones
Tel:  01559 395373
 D Price Jones
Tel: 01550 760031
 Carwyn Harries
Tel: 07977 011859
Gwyn Joneswestcottsheep@btinternet.com
Joshua BriggJosh.brigg@btconnect.com 
Tel: 01926 651273
Mob: 07590 545730
Eirian JonesEirianJones@hotmail.co.nz
Morys Ioanmorysioan@yahoo.com