Badger Face Welsh Mountain Sheep Society

Society officers


Patron: H.R.H The Prince of Wales.


PositionNameemail  
 PresidentKate Hovers
kate@katehovers.com
 Vice President
Stephen Pugh
janepughjane@aol.co.uk
 Chair Robin Jones
robin@hebsnbadgers.co.uk
 Vice Chair
 Malcolm Evans
mal@elfed.freeserve.co.uk
General Secretary  Enfys Williams
secretary@badgerfacesheep.co.uk
Membership & Registration Secretary

Treasurer Linda Hawker
fedwensheep@btinternet.com
N S A Representative  Kate Hovers & Will Hughes
kate@katehovers.com
willhughes943@btinternet.com
Publicity Officer Elizabeth Eagles brianeagles@btinternet.com
Publicity Officer Linda Hawker fedwensheep@btinternet.com
 Flockbook/Newsletter Editor
 Enfys Williams
secretary@badgerfacesheep.co.uk
 Website
 Debbie Kingsley
webadmin@badgerfacesheep.co.uk

Other committee members

 Nameemail 
Dafydd Williams
daf_gwarcae@hotmail.co.uk
Dafydd Harries
llwynmadog@aol.com
Myfyr John Jonesmyfyrjones@hotmail.co.uk
Will Hugheswillhughes943@btinternet.com
Gwyn Joneswestcottsheep@btinternet.com
Joshua BriggTel: 01926 651273
Rebecca Haf Lloydrebeccahaf@gmail.com
Eirian JonesEirianJones@hotmail.co.nz
Morys Ioanmorysioan@yahoo.com